Our team

Auctioneers

Drouot Estimations

Philippe Ancelin

Auctioneer - Director
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 07
pancelin@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Christine Benoist-Lacas

Auctioneer
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 12
cbenoistlacas@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Nicolas Couvrand

Auctioneer - Business Manager
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 02
ncouvrand@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Marion Martinot

Auctioneer
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 03
mmartinot@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Aude Moyano-Schmitt

Auctioneer
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 14
amoyano@drouot.com

Cleric

Drouot Estimations

Clémence Claude

Cleric - Administrator
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 08
cclaude@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Charlotte Bruyère

Cleric - Administrator
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 17
cbruyere@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Julia Baraige

Cleric - Administrator
Tel. +33 (0)1 73 01 85 12
jbaraige@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Thibault Gaultier

Cleric - Catalogueur
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 10
tgaultier@drouot.com

Administration / Accouting

Drouot Estimations

Ingrid Mollard

Reception
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
deaccueil@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Angèle Rouyer

Administrative managment
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 15
arouyer@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Evelyne Pierquain

Accounting
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 06
epierquain@drouot.com

Stock tracking

Drouot Estimations

Emilio Garcia

Screamer / Storekeeper
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
egarcia@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Camille Pugeaut

Stock tracking
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 16
cpugeaut@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Pascal Sarremejean

warehouseman
Tel. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
psarremejean@drouot.com