Notre équipe

Commissaires-priseurs

Drouot Estimations

Philippe Ancelin

Commissaire-priseur - Directeur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 07
pancelin@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Christine Benoist-Lacas

Commissaire-priseur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 12
cbenoistlacas@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Nicolas Couvrand

Commissaire-priseur - Business Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 02
ncouvrand@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Marion Martinot

Commissaire-priseur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 03
mmartinot@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Aude Moyano-Schmitt

Commissaire-priseur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 14
amoyano@drouot.com

Clercs

Drouot Estimations

Clémence Claude

Clerc - Administrateur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 08
cclaude@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Charlotte Bruyère

Clerc - Administrateur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 17
cbruyere@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Julia Baraige

Clerc - Administrateur
Tél. +33 (0)1 73 01 85 12
jbaraige@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Thibault Gaultier

Clerc - Catalogueur
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 10
tgaultier@drouot.com

Administration / Comptabilité

Drouot Estimations

Ingrid Mollard

Accueil
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
deaccueil@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Angèle Rouyer

Gestion administrative
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 15
arouyer@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Evelyne Pierquain

Comptabilité
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 06
epierquain@drouot.com

Gestion du stock

Drouot Estimations

Emilio Garcia

Crieur / Magasinier
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
egarcia@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Camille Pugeaut

Suivi du stock
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 16
cpugeaut@drouot.com
Drouot Estimations

Pascal Sarremejean

Magasinier
Tél. +33 (0)1 48 01 91 00
psarremejean@drouot.com