Inclure lot
 
Include an item in this sale.
ebook
 
Catalogues format read-only.
Catalogue on lineCatalogue en ligne
 
To leave written or phone bid.
Catalogue on line
 
Informations and sales condtitions
Download PDF
 
Download the pdf of the catalogue
Drouot Live
Register free and bid live.

Sales calendar

October 2019
ARTS DU XXE SIECLE

ARTS DU XXE SIECLE

Friday 18 October 2019 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres, Bijoux, Monnaies & Argenterie

Montres, Bijoux, Monnaies & Argenterie

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 14h00
Salle 12- Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ART CONTEMPORAIN, STREET ART & DESIGN - BIJOUX & MODE

ART CONTEMPORAIN, STREET ART & DESIGN - BIJOUX & MODE

Friday 25 October 2019 at 14h00
Salle 13 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Mode

Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Mode

Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
November 2019
Vente Directe Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Vente Directe Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Friday 08 November 2019 at 14h00
Salle 13 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Argenterie

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 14h00
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Mode

Montres, Bijoux, Objets de vitrine & Mode

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ARTS DU XXE SIECLE

ARTS DU XXE SIECLE

Friday 29 November 2019 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
December 2019
CLASSIQUE

CLASSIQUE

Friday 06 December 2019 at 14h00
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
IMPORTANTS BIJOUX & MONTRES

IMPORTANTS BIJOUX & MONTRES

Friday 13 December 2019 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris