Inclure lot
 
Include an item in this sale.
ebook
 
Catalogues format read-only.
Catalogue on lineCatalogue en ligne
 
To leave written or phone bid.
Catalogue on line
 
Informations and sales condtitions
Download PDF
 
Download the pdf of the catalogue
Drouot Live
Register free and bid live.

Sales calendar

October 2022
WATCHES, JEWELRY, DISPLAY ITEMS & SILVERWARE

WATCHES, JEWELRY, DISPLAY ITEMS & SILVERWARE

Friday 07 October 2022 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ONLINE - MODERN & POST-WAR ART (1900 - 1970)

ONLINE - MODERN & POST-WAR ART (1900 - 1970)

Tuesday 11 October 2022 at 20h00
Drouot Estimations , 7 rue Drouot 75009 Paris
MONTRES, BIJOUX & MODE

MONTRES, BIJOUX & MODE

Tuesday 25 October 2022 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
CLASSIC

CLASSIC

Friday 28 October 2022 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
November 2022

COLLECTION D'UN AMATEUR

Friday 04 November 2022 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

ARISTOPHIL : Littérature

Thursday 10 November 2022 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
MONTRES, BIJOUX, OBJETS DE VITRINE & ARGENTERIE

MONTRES, BIJOUX, OBJETS DE VITRINE & ARGENTERIE

Friday 18 November 2022 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
CLASSIQUE

CLASSIQUE

Friday 25 November 2022 at 14h00
Salle 16 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
December 2022
HIGHLIGHTS : CLASSIQUE, MODERNE & CONTEMPORAIN

HIGHLIGHTS : CLASSIQUE, MODERNE & CONTEMPORAIN

Friday 02 December 2022 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
IMPORTANTS BIJOUX & MONTRES

IMPORTANTS BIJOUX & MONTRES

Friday 16 December 2022 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris